PIT Talk Zoom and Forum

PIT Talk Zoom sessions are held monthly.  You are invited to meet with Oregon RFID Tech Support and other PIT users to discuss readers, tags, antennas and other aspects of the technology.  Attendees are encouraged to share ideas and experiences with others.

The next PIT Talk will be Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 1800 GMT

    • 7:00 AM NZDT GMT+13
    • 8:00 AM Hawaii GMT-10
    • 10:00 AM Pacific Standard Time GMT-8
    • 1:00 PM Eastern Standard Time GMT-5
    • 2:30 PM Newfoundland GMT-3.5
    • 3:00 PM BRT Brazil GMT-3
    • 6:00 PM GMT
    • 7:00 PM Central Europe Time GMT+1
    • 8:00 PM South Africa GMT+2

    >>> Zoom Link to the February 7 PIT Talk <<<


  • The discussion continues on the PIT Talk Forum, a moderated message board monitored by Oregon RFID technical support.

    >>>Link to the PIT Talk Forum <<<

    Post messages to ask followup questions, contribute answers, link to resources or upload photographs that are relevant to the discussion.  Please limit posts to the topic of PIT tags, readers, antennas and related subjects.  This forum is moderated and we reserve the right to delete any messages that we decide are inappropriate (e.g. off-topic, spam).  Registration is required to post a message.

    Questions and issues for Oregon RFID Technical Support should be sent to to support@oregonrfid.com instead of posting to the forum.